Franklin Regional Council of Governments


Municipalities & Other Government Services

About Us

The Franklin Regional Council of Governments (FRCOG) is a regional municipal membership organization serving the 26 towns of Franklin County. Our programs include regional planning for emergency preparedness, economic development, transportation and land use, and the provision of a number of core municipal services at a regional level.

“Our Chamber membership is one of the important ways that we place value on our relationships with other business owners and with our community. “ Bruce Lessels, Zoar Outdoor
“Chamber membership helps keep my staff in contact with the local business community through their seminars and events.” – Michael Tucker, Greenfield Cooperative Bank
Go To Top