Yankee Candle Village

  • Tourist Attractions
  • Candles - Retail Shop & Manufacturing
  • Gift & Specialty Shops
25 Greenfield Road
South Deerfield, MA 01373
(413) 665-8306
(413) 665-4815 (fax)
  • About

    More than just a candle store - special place where magic comes to life. Watch animated, singing characters, celebrate Christmas year 'round. The whole family can experience enchanting mix of shopping.

  • Member Events

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 - Sunday Jul 22, 2018
    We can’t wait for Christmas, so join us for a weekend of holiday fun ...read more
    Saturday Aug 4, 2018
    Calling all creative kids! This day is for you! ...read more
    Saturday Aug 11, 2018
    A day just for our BIGGEST FANS! Join us for fun and savings as we celebrate you! ...read more
    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
    Join us for a Special Teddy Bear Picnic with Santa! ...read more
    Saturday Aug 18, 2018
    Join us as we celebrate National Honey Bee Day and the sweet gifts from Mother Nature’s workers! ...read more
    Saturday Aug 25, 2018
    Join us for the launch of exclusive Boney Bunch figurines, only at Yankee Candle Village MA. ...read more
    Saturday Sep 1, 2018
    Join us for hayrides, pumpkin painting, caricatures, face painting and more! ...read more
    Saturday Sep 1, 2018
    Live music and fall fun activities every day! ...read more
    Sunday Sep 2, 2018
    Join us for hayrides, pumpkin painting, caricatures, face painting and more! ...read more
    Monday Sep 3, 2018
    Live music and fall fun activities every day! ...read more
    Saturday Sep 8, 2018
    Join us for hayrides, pumpkin painting, caricatures, face painting and more! ...read more
    Sunday Sep 9, 2018
    Join us for hayrides, pumpkin painting, caricatures, face painting and more! ...read more
    Saturday Sep 15, 2018
    Join us for hayrides, pumpkin painting, caricatures, face painting and more! ...read more
    Sunday Sep 16, 2018
    Join us for hayrides, pumpkin painting, caricatures, face painting and more! ...read more
    “Our Chamber membership is one of the important ways that we place value on our relationships with other business owners and with our community. “ Bruce Lessels, Zoar Outdoor
    “Chamber membership helps keep my staff in contact with the local business community through their seminars and events.” – Michael Tucker, Greenfield Cooperative Bank
         
    Go To Top